2018 CHAN: 16 participating teams squad list revealed – FCNaija

Ahead of the opening match of the 5th edition of the Total African Nations Championship Morocco 2018, the squad list of the 16 participating teams has been finalized as confirmed by CAF.

Nigeria’s 23-man list which arrived in Casablanca, Morocco for the 2018 Africa Nations Championship (CHAN) on Tuesday include;

Goalkeepers: Ikechukwu Ezenwa (Enyimba FC); Oladele Ajiboye (Plateau United); Theophilus Afelokhai (Enyimba FC) 

Defenders: Osas Okoro (Rangers International); Daniel James (Plateau United); Kalu Orji Okogbue (Rangers International); Ikouwem Utin (Enyimba FC); Abdullahi Musa (Wikki Tourists); Timothy Danladi (Katsina United); Ifeanyi Nweke (Kano Pillars); Stephen Eze (Kano Pillars) 

Midfielders: Ifeanyi Ifeanyi (Akwa United); Rabiu Ali (Kano Pillars); Augustine Oladapo (Enyimba FC); Ekundayo Ojo (Sunshine Stars)

Forwards: Emeka Atuloma (Rivers United); Anthony Okpotu (Lobi Stars); Eneji Moses (Plateau United); Ibrahim Mustapha (Enyimba FC); Emeka Ogbuh (Rivers United); Sunday Faleye (Akwa United); Nura Muhammed (El-Kanemi Warriors); Okechukwu Gabriel (Akwa United)

Click here to see the 23-man squad list of the remaining 15 teams for the final tournament scheduled from January 13 to February 4, 2018.

Article source: http://fcnaija.com/2018-chan-16-participating-teams-squad-list-revealed


This entry was posted on Thursday, January 11th, 2018 at 5:07 am
Entry is filed under Uncategorized.
Read original posting here.
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed. Total Views: 7

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.